Food

Food

Drink

Drink

Music & Events

Music & Events

Art

Art

Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS     RULES OF THE HOUSE


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Casa Closed all Day

 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014  10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, August 28, 2014  10:30pm

Paperhaus Listen

Weird Science

Dean Tartaglia of Silent Lions

FREE

 


Friday, AUGUST 29, 2014  10:30pm

Wholehearted Halfwits Listen

Leave Corp

Ben Stalets Listen

Cover

 


Saturday, August 30, 2014  6:30pm

Free Singer Songwriter Matinée with

Corey Chupp, JJ Reed, Chris Keesey, Chris Biester and Todd Burge

FREE

 


Saturday, August 30, 2014  10:30pm

Country Music night with River Rock Band Listen

Cover

 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014  9:00pm

Return of Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014  10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, September 4, 2014  10:30pm

The POST website launch party with

Fathers of the Revolution Listen

Blond

FREE

 


Friday, Friday September 5, 2014  10:30pm

Aliver Hall

Mrs. Helen Highwater

Cover

 


Saturday, September 6, 2014  6:30pm

Free early show with Joey Hebdo Listen

FREE

 


Saturday, September 6, 2014  10:30pm

Open Doors Dance Party

Cover

 


Sunday, September 7, 2014  10:00pm

Sumeau Listen

FREE

 


Monday, September 8, 2014  9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


 

Hours

Breakfast
Mon-Fri 8a-2:30p
Sat-Sun 9a-4p

Lunch
Daily 11a-5p
(Lunch available exclusively in Bodega after 2:30p weekdays)

Dinner
Daily 5p-10p

Cantina Appetizers
Daily 11a-midnight

Cantina Libations
Mon-Fri 10a-2a
Sat-Sun 9a-2a
* Liquor served after 11a Sunday

Contact

Address:
4 W. State Street Athens, OH 45701

Take Out/Restaurant:
740.592.2016

Cantina:
740.594.8691

Office:
740.592.9724

Fax:
740.594.1703

Email:
Music/Event Booking
Art Show Booking
Marketing/Merchandise
Food/Restaurant
Food Donation Requests
Cash Donation Requests
Website Design/Feedback