Food

Food

Drink

Drink

Music & Events

Music & Events

Art

Art

Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS     RULES OF THE HOUSE


Monday, January 26, 2015 9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, January 27, 2015 9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, January 28, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, January 29, 2015  10:30pm

Karaoke

FREE

     


Friday, January 30, 2015  10:30pm

International Dance Night

FREE

 


Saturday, January 31, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with The Realbillies

FREE

 


Saturday, January 31, 2015  10:30pm

The Mitchells Listen

The Red Headed Indian

Cover

 


Tuesday, February 3, 2015  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, February 4, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, February 5, 2015  10:30pm

A/V Club Night

FREE

 


Friday, February 6, 2015  10:00pm

Jones for Revival Listen

Under the Sun Listen

Cover

 


Saturday, February 7, 2015  10:30pm

Open Doors Dance Party

Cover

 


Monday, February 9, 2015 9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:30pm

Aqueous Listen

FREE

No Open Stage this Night

 


 

Hours

Breakfast
Mon-Fri 8a-2:30p
Sat-Sun 9a-4p

Lunch
Daily 11a-5p
(Lunch available exclusively in Bodega after 2:30p weekdays)

Dinner
Sunday - Wednesday 5p-9p
Thursday - Saturday 5p-10p

Cantina Appetizers
Sunday - Wednesday 11a-11p
Thursday - Saturday 11a-midnight

Cantina Libations
Mon-Fri 10a-2a
Sat-Sun 9a-2a

*Liquor served after 11a Sunday*

Contact

Address:
4 W. State Street Athens, OH 45701

Take Out/Restaurant:
740.592.2016

Cantina:
740.594.8691

Office:
740.592.9724

Fax:
740.594.1703

Email:
Music/Event Booking
Art Show Booking
Marketing/Merchandise
Food/Restaurant
Food Donation Requests
Cash Donation Requests
Website Design/Feedback