Food

Food

Drink

Drink

Music & Events

Music & Events

Art

Art

Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS     RULES OF THE HOUSE


Monday, February 23, 2015 through Wednesday, February 24, 2015

Casa Closed for Renovation

Casa reopens Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 5 PM

 


Thursday, February 26, 2015 10:30pm

Hellnaw Listen

Love Alive Listen

Cover

 


Friday, February 27, 2015  10:30pm

Wayfarers Listen

Camp

Cover

 


Saturday, February 28, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Breakout V Jazz Band

FREE

 


Saturday, February 28, 2015  10:00pm

Independentfest Preshow

Cover

 

 


Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, March 5, 2015  10:30pm

Weird Science Listen

D-Rays Listen

Dana

Dead Hand of Man Listen

FREE

 


Friday, March 6, 2015  10:00pm

Blues Cowboys 

Slater Brothers Blues Band 

Cover

 


Saturday, March 7, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Cellocentric, special guest Laura Nadeau

FREE

 


Saturday, March 7, 2015  10:30pm

Erica Blinn & The Handsome Machine Listen

Cover

 


Monday, March 9, 2015  9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, March 10, 2015  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


 

Hours

Breakfast
Mon-Fri 8a-2:30p
Sat-Sun 9a-4p

Lunch
Daily 11a-5p
(Lunch available exclusively in Bodega after 2:30p weekdays)

Dinner
Sunday - Wednesday 5p-9p
Thursday - Saturday 5p-10p

Cantina Appetizers
Sunday - Wednesday 11a-11p
Thursday - Saturday 11a-midnight

Cantina Libations
Mon-Fri 10a-2a
Sat-Sun 9a-2a

*Liquor served after 11a Sunday*

Contact

Address:
4 W. State Street Athens, OH 45701

Take Out/Restaurant:
740.592.2016

Cantina:
740.594.8691

Office:
740.592.9724

Fax:
740.594.1703

Email:
Music/Event Booking
Art Show Booking
Marketing/Merchandise
Food/Restaurant
Food Donation Requests
Cash Donation Requests
Website Design/Feedback