Food

Food

Drink

Drink

Music & Events

Music & Events

Art

Art

Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS     RULES OF THE HOUSE


Monday, April 7, 2014   9:00pm

Rattletrap

FREE

 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014  10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014 

Milksop Rabble

Shamantis

The Summoners

FREE

 


Friday, April 11, 2014  10:30pm

OU AMTAS presents:

Battle of the Bands

Cover

 


Saturday, April 12, 2014  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Joey Hebdo

FREE

 


Saturday, April 12, 2014  10:30pm

Open Doors Dance Party

Cover

 


Monday, April 14, 2014  9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014  6:00pm

Free early show with Emerson B. & Seeder

FREE

 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014  10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, April 17, 2014  10:00pm

Smoking loud Dance Party

FREE

 


Friday, April 18, 2014  10:30pm

Misery Jackals Listen

Appalachian Hillside Revolution Listen

Cover

 


Saturday, April 19, 2014 

Free jazz double header:

Word of Mouth Jazz Band  Free Early Show - 6pm

Word of Mouth Jazz Band  Free Evening Show - 10:30pm

FREE

 


Sunday, April 20, 2014  

Easter Jazz show with Brunch Jazz Band 2pm-4pm

Old Time Jam with Hilarie Mark & Friends 8pm

FREE

 


Monday, April 21, 2014   9:00pm

Rattletrap

FREE

 


 

Hours

Breakfast
Mon-Fri 8a-2:30p
Sat-Sun 9a-4p

Lunch
Daily 11a-5p
(Lunch available exclusively in Bodega after 2:30p weekdays)

Dinner
Sun-Wed 5p-9p
Thurs-Sat 5p-10p

Cantina Appetizers
Sun-Wed 11a-11p
Thurs-Sat 11a-midnight

Cantina Libations
Mon-Fri 10a-2a
Sat-Sun 9a-2a
* Liquor served after 11a Sunday

Contact

Address:
4 W. State Street Athens, OH 45701

Take Out/Restaurant:
740.592.2016

Cantina:
740.594.8691

Office:
740.592.9724

Fax:
740.594.1703

Email:
Music/Event Booking
Art Show Booking
Marketing/Merchandise
Food/Restaurant
Food Donation Requests
Cash Donation Requests
Website Design/Feedback