Food

Food

Drink

Drink

Music & Events

Music & Events

Art

Art

Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS     RULES OF THE HOUSE


Monday, March 23, 2015  9:00pm

Coolville Hotclub

FREE

 


Tuesday, March 24, 2015 

CLOSED for Member Meeting, Staff Training and Renovations

 


Wednesday, March 25, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Emerson B. & Seeder

FREE

 


Wednesday, March 25, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, March 26, 2015 10:30pm

Ben Stalets Listen

Tim Korenich Listen

Fluff

FREE

 


Friday, March 27, 2015  10:30pm

Fox N Hounds Listen

Hocking River String Band Listen

Cover

 


Saturday, March 28, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Shouts & Whispers Listen

FREE

 


Saturday, March 28, 2015  10:00pm

International Dance Night with DJ T-Fry 

Cover

 


Tuesday, March 31, 2015  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, April 1, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


Thursday, April 2, 2015  10:30pm

Angela Perley & The Howlin Moons Listen

Cover

 


Friday, April 3, 2015  10:00pm

The Muggs Listen

DUNE Listen

Cosmos 

Cover

 


Saturday, April 4, 2015  6:00pm

Free Early Show with Angela Blair & The Sullivan Combo Listen

FREE

 


Saturday, April 4, 2015  10:30pm

The Broadcast Listen

Love Alive

Cover

 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015  9:00pm

Trivia Night

FREE

 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015 10:00pm

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE

Come in and show off your talents.  No sign-up.  Just talk to Chris and he'll put you on stage.

 


 

Hours

Breakfast
Mon-Fri 8a-2:30p
Sat-Sun 9a-4p

Lunch
Daily 11a-5p
(Lunch available exclusively in Bodega after 2:30p weekdays)

Dinner
Sunday - Wednesday 5p-9p
Thursday - Saturday 5p-10p

Cantina Appetizers
Sunday - Wednesday 11a-11p
Thursday - Saturday 11a-midnight

Cantina Libations
Mon-Fri 10a-2a
Sat-Sun 9a-2a

*Liquor served after 11a Sunday*

Contact

Address:
4 W. State Street Athens, OH 45701

Take Out/Restaurant:
740.592.2016

Cantina:
740.594.8691

Office:
740.592.9724

Fax:
740.594.1703

Email:
Music/Event Booking
Art Show Booking
Marketing/Merchandise
Food/Restaurant
Food Donation Requests
Cash Donation Requests
Website Design/Feedback